Summer kick-off weekend=wedding season kick-off!

30 May

Happy Memorial Day!  It’s the official start of summer, which means wedding season has officially begun, as well!

So tell me, how many weddings are you in this summer, where are they, and what are you wearing?

My first wedding is in Quincy, MA in July. I am wearing a bright blue dress from Priscilla of Boston.

My second wedding is in Portland, ME, Labor Day weekend. I am wearing a navy dress from Aria.

My third wedding is in Stowe, Vermont at the end of September. I am wearing a peachy/pink dress from Allegria Bridal.

Leave a Reply

